Clay Burell’s Rebuttal of Recent Anti-Technology Ed Article

I normally don’t get involved in the political fray, but I highly recommend this post.

I especially like the comment on modern reading — with blogs and so forth I estimate I read about twice as much as I used to. I used to not care about print news, but now it’s my primary source of current events knowledge. I also write about ten times as much as I used to.

I can honestly say my teaching is *vastly* superior over what it would have been due to the ease of research and networking technology has brought me.

Leave a Reply

